People

Sabine Kastner
Sabine Kastner
Principal Investigator
skastner@princeton.edu
Mark Pinsk
Mark Pinsk
Co-Director
mpinsk@princeton.edu
Personal Site
Ian Fiebelkorn
Ian Fiebelkorn
Post-doctoral Fellow
iancf@princeton.edu
Personal Site
Anne Martin
Anne Martin
Post-doctoral Fellow
abmartin@princeton.edu
Manoj Eradath
Manoj Eradath
Post-doctoral Fellow
meradath@princeton.edu
Personal Site
Kajsa Igelström
Post-doctoral Fellow
kajsa@princeton.edu
Personal Site
Na Yeon Kim
Na Yeon Kim
Graduate Student
nakim@princeton.edu
Ryan Ly
Ryan Ly
Graduate Student
rly@princeton.edu
Xiaofang Yang
Graduate Student
xy4@princeton.edu
Rafael
Rafael C. Caruso
Special Volunteer
rafaelc@princeton.edu
Maggie
Maggie Pecsok
Undergraduate
pecsok@princeton.edu
Qi Chen
Associate Faculty Visitor
qichen@princeton.edu