Our Team

Dr. Sabine Kastner

 

 

Sabine Kastner, M.D. Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

skastner@princeton.edu

See Bio

 

Dr. Mark Pinsk

 

 

Mark Pinsk, Ph.D.

Lab Co-director

mpinsk@princeton.edu

 

 

Dr. Kajsa Igelstrom

 

 

Kajsa Igelström, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

kajsa@princeton.edu

 

  

Na Yeon Kim

 

 

Na Yeon Kim

Researcher

nayeon.kim@princeton.edu

 

 

Xiaofang Yang

 

 

Xiaofang Yang

Researcher

xy4@princeton.edu

 

 

Maggie Pecsok

 

 

Maggie Pecsok

Researcher

pecsok@princeton.edu

 

 

Patricia Hoyos

 

 

Patricia Hoyos

Researcher

phoyos@princeton.edu

 

 

Sofia Pauca

 

 

Sofia Pauca

Researcher

spauca@princeton.edu

 

 

Billy D Kid

 

 

Billy D Kid

Project Mascot