People

sabine kastner
Sabine Kastner
Principal Investigator
skastner@princeton.edu
 
 
Ian Fiebelkorn
Ian Fiebelkorn
Associate Research Scholar
iancf@princeton.edu
Personal Site

 

 
Manoj Eradath
Manoj Eradath
Post-doctoral Fellow
meradath@princeton.edu
Personal Site
   
Rujia
Rujia Chen
Post-doctoral Fellow
rujiac@princeton.edu
 
   
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Researcher
myrtheo@princeton.edu
   
Tara Van Viegen
Tara van Viegen
Researcher
tviegen@princeton.edu
   
Kacie Dougherty
Kacie Dougherty
Post-doctoral fellow
kacied@princeton.edu
   
Britney Morea
Britney M. Morea
NHP program manager
bmorea@princeton.edu
   
Na Yeon Kim
Na Yeon Kim
Graduate Student
nakim@princeton.edu
   
Ryan Ly
Ryan Ly
Graduate Student
rly@princeton.edu
   
Xiaofang Yang
Graduate Student
xy4@princeton.edu
   
Rafael
Rafael C. Caruso
Special Volunteer
rafaelc@princeton.edu
   
Patricia Hoyos
 
Patricia Hoyos
Research Assistant
phoyos@princeton.edu