People

Current Members 

Sabine Kastner
Sabine Kastner
Principal Investigator
skastner@princeton.edu
 
 
 
Rober Boshra
Post-doctoral Fellow
rboshra@princeton.edu
   
Kacie Dougherty
Kacie Dougherty
Post-doctoral fellow
kacied@princeton.edu
   
Manoj Eradath
Manoj Eradath
Post-doctoral Fellow
meradath@princeton.edu
Personal Site
   
  Berit Hartjen
Berit Hartjen
Post-doctoral Fellow
bhartjen@princeton.edu
   
Britney Morea
Britney M. Morea
NHP program manager
bmorea@princeton.edu
   
Patricia Hoyos
Patricia Hoyos
Graduate Student
phoyos@princeton.edu
   
 
Ivette Planell-Mendez
Graduate Student
ivettep@princeton.edu
   
 
Bichan Wu
Graduate Student
bichanw@princeton.edu
   
Xiafang Yang
Xiaofang Yang
Graduate Student
xy4@princeton.edu
   
 
Michael Harris
Research Specialist
mh5814@princeton.edu
   
Rafael Caruso
Rafael C. Caruso
Special Volunteer
rafaelc@princeton.edu
   

 

Lab Alumni

 

Rujia
Rujia Chen
   
Ian Fiebelkorn
Ian Fiebelkorn
   
Na Yeon Kim
Na Yeon Kim
   
Jens
Jens Klinzing
   
Ryan Ly
Ryan Ly
   
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Myrthe Ottenhoff
   
Tara Van Viegen
Tara van Viegen