Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Jared

Jared E. Toettcher
Research Interest: Understanding and controlling complex cell behaviors
toettcher@princeton.edu
Jared E. Toettcher Biography »

Postdocs

heath
Heath Johnson, Ph.D.
Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow (NIGMS)
agi

Agnieszka Gil, Ph.D.
Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow (NIGMS) 
ag28@princeton.edu

Rebecca Rebecca Kim-Yip, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow (with Eszter Posfai)
rpkim@princeton.edu

Graduate Students

alex
Alexander Goglia
MD/PhD Student, Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA Fellow (NCI)
elliot
Elliot Dine
Graduate Student
edine@princeton.edu
ping
Ping Wu
Graduate Student
pingw@princeton.edu
Sidu
Sidu Jena
Graduate Student
sjena@princeton.edu
evan
Evan Zhao
Graduate Student (with Jose Avalos)
ezhao@princeton.edu
sarah
Sarah McFann
Graduate Student (with Stas Shvartsman)
smcfann@princeton.edu
payam Payam Farahani
Graduate Student (with Celeste Nelson)
farahani@princeton.edu
emily Emily Mesev
Graduate Student (with Alex Ploss)
emesev@princeton.edu

Undergraduates

pav
Pavithran Ravindran '19
Undergraduate Researcher
giselle
Giselle Uribe '20
Undergraduate Researcher
haeun
Haeun Jung '20
Undergraduate Researcher
Danielle

Danielle Isakov '19
Undergraduate Researcher
disakov@princeton.edu

Annan Annan Timon '19
Undergraduate Researcher
atimon@princeton.edu
kirit Kirit Limperis '19
Undergrauate Researcher
kvpl@princeton.edu
Linda

Linda Nie '21
Undergraduate Researcher
lnie@princeton.edu

Mary

Mary Elizabeth Adler '22
Undergraduate Researcher
meadler@princeton.edu

Administrative Assistant

Ellen
Ellen Brindle-Clark
Faculty Assistant
ebrindle@Princeton.EDU
 

Alumni

Former Postdocs

Max Wilson, Ph.D. (Now Assistant Professor at University of California, Santa Barbara)

Former Graduate Students

Whitney Warren

Former Undergraduates

Daniel DiGiorno '16
Jennifer Lee '17
Jillian Silbert '18
Joshua Kim '18

Former Lab Managers

Nicole Pannucci, M.D., Ph.D.

Former Visiting Students

Brittany Williams (University of Arizona) Summer 2018
Haruko Miura (Kyoto University, Japan) Fall 2018