Wingreen Lab Members

 

Principal Investigator

Ned Wingreen

Research Interest: Biological modeling; intracellular networks; molecular biophysics

Ned Wingreen CV

 

Faculty Assistant
Marybeth Fedele
fedele@princeton.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Amir Erez
Matthew Jemielita
mlj2@princeton.edu
Zhiyuan Li
zhiyuanl@princeton.edu
Jing Yan
jingyan@princeton.edu
Yaojun Zhang
yaojunz@princeton.edu

Graduate Students
Jamie G. Lopez
jglopez@princeton.edu
Chadi M. Saad-Roy
csaadroy@princeton.edu
Benjamin Weiner


Lab Alumni
Where are they now?

Bin Xu
Two Sigma Investments
bin.phypku@gmail.com

Anne-Florence Bitbol
CNRS researcher
Laboratoire Jean Perrin
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris
Anne-Florence.Bitbol@upmc.fr

Farzan Beroz
Life Sciences Fellow
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
farzan@umich.edu
 
David Borenstein
990 Consulting
david.bruce.borenstein@gmail.com
 
David Schwab
Assistant Professor of Biology
The Graduate Center
CUNY
dschwab@gc.cuny.edu
 
Jonathan Guberman
Current contact N/A
 
Juan Keymer
Profesor at Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
juan.keymer@gmail.com
 
Kerwyn Casey Huang
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
Department of Bioengineering
Stanford University
kchuang@stanford.edu
 
Knut Drescher
Max Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology
k.drescher@mpi-marburg.mpg.de
 
Konstantin Doubrovinski
Green Center for Systems Biology, Cell Biology
University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center
 
Lihui Feng
Post Doc, Washington University
fenglihui2856@gmail.com
 
Michele Castellana
Laboratoire Physico-Chimie Curie
Institut Curie
michele.castellana@curie.fr  
 
Pankaj Mehta
Associate Professor, Physics
Boston University
pankajm@bu.edu
 
Robert Cooper
University of California-San Diego
robmcooper@gmail.com
 
Robert Endres
Associate Professor, Theoretical Biological Physics
Department of Life Sciences
Imperial College, London
r.endres@imperial.ac.uk
 
Sidhartha Goyal
Department of Physics
University of Toronto
goyal@physics.utoronto.ca
 
Sophie Zhang
szhang1000@gmail.com
 
Steven (Siyuan) Wang
Assistant Professor of Genetics and Cell Biology
Yale University
siyuan.wang@yale.edu
 
Sven Van Teeffelen
Head of 5-year group
Department of Microbiology
Institut Pasteur, Paris
research.pasteur.fr/en/team/microbial-morphogenesis-and-growth/
sven@pasteur.fr
 
Tao Long
Bioinformatics Scientist
Human Longevity, Inc
novutao@gmail.com

Thibauld Taillefumier
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience, Department of Mathematics

Thierry Mora
Laboratoire de Physique Statistique
Ecole normale superieure
tmora@lps.ens.fr