Wingreen Lab Members

 

Principal Investigator

Ned Wingreen

Research Interest: Biological modeling; intracellular networks; molecular biophysics

Ned Wingreen CV

 

Faculty Assistant
Lee Morgan
lmorgan@princeton.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Matthew Jemielita
mlj2@princeton.edu
Yaojun Zhang
yaojunz@princeton.edu

Graduate Students
Jamie G. Lopez
jglopez@princeton.edu
Chadi M. Saad-Roy
csaadroy@princeton.edu
Bruce Wang
Benjamin Weiner

 

Lab Alumni
Where are they now?

 
Farzan Beroz
Life Sciences Fellow
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
farzan@umich.edu
 
Anne-Florence Bitbol
Assistant Professor
EPFL
anne-florence.bitbol@epfl.ch
 
David Borenstein
990 Consulting
david.bruce.borenstein@gmail.com
 
Michele Castellana
Laboratoire Physico-Chimie Curie
Institut Curie
michele.castellana@curie.fr
 
Robert Cooper
University of California, San Diego
robmcooper@gmail.com
 
Konstantin Doubrovinski
Green Center for Systems Biology, Cell Biology
University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center
 
Knut Drescher
Max Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology
k.drescher@mpi-marburg.mpg.de
 
Robert Endres
Professor, Theoretical Biological Physics
Department of Life Sciences
Imperial College, London
r.endres@imperial.ac.uk
 
Amir Erez
Biophysics / Bioinformatics group
Assistant Professor
Racah Institute of Physics
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
amir.erez1@mail.huji.ac.il
 
Lihui Feng
Assistant Professor
Institute of Biomedical Sciences
Fudan University
fenglihui2856@gmail.com
 
Sidhartha Goyal
Department of Physics
University of Toronto
goyal@physics.utoronto.ca
 
Jonathan Guberman
Current contact N/A
 
Kerwyn Casey Huang
Professor of Bioengineering
Department of Bioengineering
Stanford University
kchuang@stanford.edu
 
Juan Keymer
Professor at Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
juan.keymer@gmail.com
 
Zhiyuan Li
Principal Investigator
Center for Life Sciences
zhiyuanli@pku.edu.cn
 
Tao Long
Bioinformatics Scientist
Human Longevity, Inc
novutao@gmail.com
 
Pankaj Mehta
Associate Professor, Physics
Boston University
pankajm@bu.edu
 
Thierry Mora
Laboratoire de Physique Statistique
Ecole normale superieure
tmora@lps.ens.fr
 
David Schwab
Assistant Professor of Biology
The Graduate Center
CUNY
dschwab@gc.cuny.edu
 
Thibauld Taillefumier
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience, Department of Mathematics
thibaud@utexas.edu
 
Sven Van Teeffelen
Head of 5-year group
Department of Microbiology
Institut Pasteur, Paris
research.pasteur.fr/en/team/microbial-morphogenesis-and-growth/
sven@pasteur.fr
 
Steven (Siyuan) Wang
Assistant Professor of Genetics and Cell Biology
Yale University
siyuan.wang@yale.edu
 
Bin Xu
Two Sigma Investments
bin.phypku@gmail.com
 
Jing Yan
Assistant Professor
Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Quantitative Biology Institute (Qbio) at Yale
jing.yan@yale.edu
 
Sophie Zhang
Working in the technology sector since 2015