Wingreen Lab Members

 

Principal Investigator

Ned Wingreen

Research Interest: Biological modeling; intracellular networks; molecular biophysics

Ned Wingreen Biography »
Ned Wingreen  CV

 

Faculty Assistant
Lee Morgan
lmorgan@princeton.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Amir Erez
Anna Posfai
Ricard Alert Zenon (starting in Feb. 2018)

Graduate Students
Farzan Beroz
Guanhua He
Bin Xu
Benjamin Weiner
 

 

Lab Alumni
Where are they now?

Anne-Florence Bitbol
CNRS researcher
Laboratoire Jean Perrin
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris
Anne-Florence.Bitbol@upmc.fr
 
David Borenstein
Lead data scientist, Charity Navigator
david.bruce.borenstein@gmail.com
 
David Schwab
Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences
Northwestern University
david.schwab@northwestern.edu
 
Jonathan Guberman
Current contact N/A
 
Juan Keymer
Profesor at Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
juan.keymer@gmail.com
 
Kerwyn Casey Huang
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
Director, Department of Bioengineering
Stanford University
kchuang@stanford.edu
 
Knut Drescher
Max Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology
k.drescher@mpi-marburg.mpg.de
 
Konstantin Doubrovinski
Green Center for Systems Biology, Cell Biology
University of Texas, Southwestern Medical Center
 
Lihui Feng
Post Doc, Washington University
fenglihui2856@gmail.com
 
Michele Castellana
Laboratoire Physico-Chimie Curie
Institut Curie
michele.castellana@curie.fr  
 
Pankaj Mehta
Associate Professor, Physics
Boston University
pankajm@bu.edu
 
Robert Cooper
University of California-San Diego
robmcooper@gmail.com
 
Robert Endres
Associate Professor, Theoretical Biological Physics
Department of Life Sciences
Imperial College, London
r.endres@imperial.ac.uk
 
Sidhartha Goyal
Department of Physics
University of Toronto
goyal@physics.utoronto.ca
 
Sophie Zhang
szhang1000@gmail.com
 
Steven (Siyuan) Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow Zhuang Research Lab
Harvard University
siyuanwang@FAS.harvard.edu
 
Sven Van Teeffelen
Head of 5-year group
Department of Microbiology
Institut Pasteur, Paris
research.pasteur.fr/en/team/microbial-morphogenesis-and-growth/
sven@pasteur.fr
 
Tao Long
Bioinformatics Scientist
Human Longevity, Inc
novutao@gmail.com

Thibauld Taillefumier
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience, Department of Mathematics

Thierry Mora
Laboratoire de Physique Statistique
Ecole normale superieure
tmora@lps.ens.fr